Of the 42 current members, shown here at the annual CJCS Foundation Golda Meir meeting are:
Top Row (L to R): Sarah Rak, Annette Oliel, Ethel Gold, Judy Wolfe, Sandy Martz (Chair),  Etty Bienstock, Nancy Cooperberg, Marlene King, Rona Davis, Elaine Dubrovsky
Seated (L to R): Eva Ludvig, Ronna Ellen, Lois Grossman, Nan Lassner, Vicki Zack

On May 14th, members of the CJCS Foundation’s Golda Meir Governor Committee met to strategize and plan for the upcoming campaign. The Committee helps raises much needed funds to support programs and services offered at the Cummings Centre.

To find out more about getting involved with the committee please contact Annie Bensoussan at 514.734.1729, or by email at [email protected]

To learn more about the Governor Program and other ways to support the centre, click here.