The Cummings Centre will be closed on the following dates:

Erev Passover

Wednesday, April 5 (Close at 1PM)

Passover

Thursday, April 6
Friday, April 7
Tuesday, April 11 (Close at 2PM)
Wednesday, April 12
Thursday, April 13

National Patriots Day / Victoria Day

Monday, May 22

Erev Shavuot

Thursday, May 25 (Close at 2PM)

Shavuot

Friday, May 26

St. Jean Baptiste Day

Monday, June 26

Canada Day

Monday, July 3