Home/HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES 2019-09-13T11:14:38+00:00

Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 30
Tuesday, October 1

Erev Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 8 (closed at 12 pm)

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 9

Succoth / Thanksgiving

Monday, October 14

Succoth

Tuesday, October 15

Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 21

Simchat Torah

Tuesday, October 22

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1