Home/HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES 2019-12-02T10:07:01+00:00

Christmas

Tuesday, December 24 (Classes end 12:30 pm)
Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, December 31 (Classes end 12:30 pm)
Wednesday, January 1

Erev Passover

Wednesday, April 8 (Closed at 1 pm)

Passover

Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Tuesday, April 14 (Closed at 2 pm)
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16

Victoria Day

Monday, May 18

Shavout

Thursday, May 28 (Closed at 2 pm)
Friday, May 29