ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

ADP-1050
SUPPORTED CONVERSATION AND SOCIAL PROGRAM FOR APHASIA
  • Tue Sep 03 - 3:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • VICTORIA MCNEILL
ADP-1050-01
SUPPORTED CONVERSATION AND SOCIAL PROGRAM FOR APHASIA
  • Wed Sep 18 - 2:00 PM
  • West Island
  • ARIANA FRAID
ADP-164
CAREGIVERS SUPPORT GROUP
  • Mon Sep 23 - 12:30 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • CORRIE SIROTA-FRANKEL
ADP-168
CAREGIVERS FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH APHASIA
  • Tue Aug 27 - 10:00 AM
  • Karnak Shriners Temple
  • MAUREEN STAFFORD
ADP-185-01
SUPPORT GROUP A FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH PARKINSON'S
  • Tue Sep 17 - 10:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • HELENE DEUTSCH
ADP-185-03
SUPPORT GROUP B FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH PARKINSON'S
  • Thu Sep 19 - 1:30 PM
  • West Island
  • HELENE DEUTSCH
ADP-368
CAREGIVERS FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH APHASIA
  • Tue Apr 30 - 10:00 AM
  • Karnak Shriners Temple
  • MAUREEN STAFFORD
ADP-385-01
SUPPORT GROUP A FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH PARKINSON'S A
  • Tue Apr 16 - 10:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • HELENE DEUTSCH
ADP-385-03
SUPPORT GROUP FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH PARKINSON'S B
  • Thu Apr 18 - 1:30 PM
  • Karnak Shriners Temple
  • HELENE DEUTSCH
ADPF-107
POST-STROKE EXERCISE CLASS A
  • Wed Sep 04 - 11:20 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MAUREEN STAFFORD
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: