ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

ADP-3050-01
SUPPORTED CONVERSATION AND SOCIAL PROGRAM FOR APHASIA
  • Wed May 01 - 2:00 PM
  • Karnak Shriners Temple
  • ARIANA FRAID
ADP-363-01
BOXING (TUESDAY AT GRANT BROTHERS)
  • Tue Apr 30 - 1:30 PM
  • Grant Brothers Boxing
  • JESSY THOMPSON
ADP-368
CAREGIVERS FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH APHASIA
  • Tue Apr 30 - 10:00 AM
  • Karnak Shriners Temple
  • MAUREEN STAFFORD
ADP-385-03
SUPPORT GROUP FOR INDIVIDUALS WITH PARKINSON'S B
  • Thu Apr 18 - 1:30 PM
  • Karnak Shriners Temple
  • HELENE DEUTSCH
PRIME-2055
LES GIRLZ (WEST ISLAND)
  • Wed Dec 10 - 1:00 PM
  • West Island
PRIME-274
TEA AND TALK
  • Mon Dec 10 - 1:00 PM
  • West Island
  • SHEILA GLASSER
PRIME-3006
FAMILIES, GENES AND CANCER
  • Thu May 23 - 7:00 PM
  • West Island
  • WILIAM D. FOULKES
PRIME-3013
BREAKFAST SERIES with Frank Weinstein
  • Tue May 07 - 8:30 AM
  • West Island
  • FRANK WEINSTEIN
PRIME-3013-01
BREAKFAST SERIES with Stan Nachfolger
  • Tue Jun 11 - 8:30 AM
  • West Island
  • STAN NACHFOLGER
PRIME-313
MOMEDY COMEDY - JEWISH WOMEN IN COMEDY
  • Thu May 16 - 7:00 PM
  • West Island
  • IRENE ANGELICO
PRIME-314
IRIS - THE MOVIE
  • Wed Jun 19 - 7:00 PM
  • Dollard Centre for the Arts
  • JOSÉE PÉPIN
PRIME-319
CANASTA (WEEKLY)
  • Mon Apr 29 - 1:00 PM
  • West Island
  • TBD
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: