ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

CRA-102
DECORATIVE PAINTING
  • Thu Oct 03 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • GABY ORBACH
CRA-1039
MANDALA THE MYSTIC CYCLE
  • Wed Sep 04 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • CLAUDE AIMEE VILLENEUVE
CSL-102
LANDSCAPE PAINTING
  • Tue Sep 17 - 6:00 PM
  • Art Studio
  • NOA NEEMAN
CSL-103
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ADVANCED
  • Thu Sep 19 - 1:00 PM
  • Art Studio
  • NOA NEEMAN
CSL-104
INTERMEDIATE PAINTING - ACRYLICS
  • Wed Sep 18 - 1:00 PM
  • Art Studio
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-106
DIGITAL PAINTING
  • Thu Sep 05 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • CRISTINA KOMAROFF
FINE-106-01
DIGITAL PAINTING
  • Thu Oct 10 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • CRISTINA KOMAROFF
FINE-112
ACRYLIC PAINTING - EXPLORATIONS
  • Tue Sep 10 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-127
DRY PASTEL - ALL LEVELS
  • Thu Sep 12 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • HARVEY SEGAL
FINE-142
ACRYLIC PAINTING - THE BASICS
  • Thu Sep 12 - 6:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-153
PAINTING - INTERMEDIATE & ADVANCED
  • Tue Sep 10 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • RITA BRIANSKY
FINE-159-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ABSTRACT
  • Thu Sep 12 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-163
WATERCOLOUR MAGIC
  • Tue Sep 10 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARILYN GREEN
FINE-170
STUDIO PRACTICE - ADVANCED
  • Tue Sep 10 - 5:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • DONNA SHVIL
FINE-181
EXPRESSIVE COLOUR HARMONIES
  • Mon Sep 09 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JOHANNE MOLAISON
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: