ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

CRA-202
DECORATIVE PAINTING OR 'SECOND LIFE' FOR FURNITURE
  • Wed Feb 13 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MICHAL KATZ
CRA-2039
MANDALA THE MYSTIC CYCLE
  • Wed Jan 16 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • CLAUDE AIMEE VILLENEUVE
CSL-201
INTERGENERATIONAL PAINT NIGHT (Individual)
  • Wed Feb 20 - 7:00 PM
  • Côte-St-Luc Gymnasium
  • NOA NEEMAN
CSL-201-01
INTERGENERATIONAL PAINT NIGHT (Intergenerational Pair)
  • Wed Feb 20 - 7:00 PM
  • Côte-St-Luc Gymnasium
  • NOA NEEMAN
CSL-202
LANDSCAPES
  • Tue Jan 08 - 6:00 PM
  • Côte-St-Luc Gymnasium
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-206
DIGITAL PAINTING
  • Tue Mar 26 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • CRISTINA KOMAROFF
FINE-212
ACRYLIC PAINTING - EXPLORATIONS
  • Tue Jan 15 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-212-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - EXPLORATIONS
  • Fri Jan 18 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-242
ACRYLIC PAINTING - THE BASICS
  • Mon Jan 14 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JOHANNE MOLAISON
FINE-242-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - THE BASICS
  • Mon Feb 25 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JOHANNE MOLAISON
FINE-242-02
ACRYLIC PAINTING - THE BASICS
  • Thu Feb 28 - 6:30 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-253
PAINTING - INTERMEDIATE & ADVANCED
  • Tue Jan 15 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • RITA BRIANSKY
FINE-259
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ABSTRACT
  • Thu Jan 16 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-259-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ABSTRACT
  • Thu Jan 17 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-263
WATERCOLOUR MAGIC
  • Tue Jan 15 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARILYN GREEN
FINE-270
STUDIO PRACTICE - ADVANCED
  • Tue Jan 15 - 5:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • DONNA SHVIL
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: