ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

ADP-320
Art Classes (Parkinson's, MS, Post Stroke/Rehab)
  • Thu May 02 - 10:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE MANNING
CSL-302
LANDSCAPES
  • Tue Apr 02 - 6:00 PM
  • Côte-St-Luc Gymnasium
  • NOA NEEMAN
CSL-303
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ADVANCED
  • Thu May 02 - 1:00 PM
  • Côte-St-Luc Gymnasium
  • SUZY LEVY
CSL-358
EXPERIMENTS IN ABSTRACT ACRYLICS
  • Mon May 06 - 12:30 PM
  • Côte-St-Luc Gymnasium
  • SHUSHANA CAPLAN
CSL-401
INTERGENERATIONAL PAINT NIGHT
  • Wed Jun 05 - 7:00 PM
  • Côte-St-Luc Gymnasium
  • NOA NEEMAN
CSL-403
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ADVANCED
  • Thu Jul 11 - 1:00 PM
  • Côte-St-Luc Gymnasium
  • SUZY LEVY
FINE-306
DIGITAL PAINTING
  • Thu Jun 06 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • CRISTINA KOMAROFF
FINE-312-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - EXPLORATIONS
  • Tue May 03 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-342
ACRYLIC PAINTING - BASICS
  • Mon Apr 29 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JOHANNE MOLAISON
FINE-342-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - BASICS
  • Mon Jul 08 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JOHANNE MOLAISON
FINE-353
PAINTING - INTERMEDIATE & ADVANCED
  • Tue May 07 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • RITA BRIANSKY
FINE-363
WATERCOLOUR MAGIC
  • Tue May 07 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARILYN GREEN
FINE-370
STUDIO PRACTICE - ADVANCED
  • Tue May 07 - 5:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • DONNA SHVIL
FINE-412
ACRYLIC PAINTING - EXPLORATIONS
  • Tue Jul 09 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-412-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - EXPLORATIONS
  • Fri Jul 12 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-442
ACRYLIC PAINTING - BASICS
  • Thu Jul 25 - 6:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-459
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ABSTRACT
  • Wed Jul 10 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-459-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ABSTRACT
  • Thu Jul 11 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-463
WATERCOLOUR MAGIC
  • Tue Jul 02 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARILYN GREEN
FINE-470
STUDIO PRACTICE - ADVANCED
  • Tue Jul 02 - 5:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
LUNDI-304
EXPLORATIONS DIVERTISSANTES
  • Mon May 13 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • CLAUDE AIMEE VILLENEUVE
LUNDI-304-01
EXPLORATIONS DIVERTISSANTES
  • Mon Jun 03 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • CLAUDE AIMEE VILLENEUVE
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: