ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

FINE-101
DRAWING THE PORTRAIT - INTERMEDIATE
  • Wed Oct 06 - 3:30 PM
  • ONLINE
  • CRISTINA KOMAROFF
FINE-112
ACRYLIC PAINTING - EXPLORATIONS
  • Tue Oct 05 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-112-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - EXPLORATIONS
  • Fri Oct 08 - 10:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-115
LANDSCAPE PAINTING
  • Wed Oct 06 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-117
ACRYLICS - ADVANCED PAINTING STUDIO
  • Thu Oct 07 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • SUZY LEVY
FINE-119
PAINT NIGHT
  • Wed Oct 06 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-119-01
PAINT NIGHT 2
  • Wed Oct 20 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-119-02
PAINT NIGHT 3
  • Wed Nov 03 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-119-03
PAINT NIGHT 4
  • Wed Nov 17 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NOA NEEMAN
FINE-123
DRAWING WORKSHOP
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • SUZY LEVY
FINE-123-01
DRAWING WORKSHOP
  • Tue Oct 19 - 10:30 AM
  • ONLINE
  • SUZY LEVY
FINE-148
PAINTING THE AUTUMN LANDSCAPE
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • ROBERT WISEMAN
FINE-159
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ABSTRACT
  • Mon Oct 04 - 10:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-159-01
ACRYLIC PAINTING - ABSTRACT
  • Mon Oct 04 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NEWSHA HAMIDI
FINE-163
WATERCOLOUR MAGIC
  • Wed Oct 06 - 10:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • MARILYN GREEN
FINE-169
DRAWING - BASICS
  • Thu Oct 07 - 10:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • NOA NEEMAN
WEL-140
The Wellness Project Returns
  • Thu Nov 04 - 3:30 PM
  • ONLINE
  • KARY HARRIS MCLEOD
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: