ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

CHOM-1000
Gevurah Club (Chomedey)
  • Tue Sep 03 - 1:00 PM
  • Chomedey
  • CLAIRE NUDEL
CHOM-137
STITCH 'N BITCH
  • Mon Sep 09 - 12:00 PM
  • Chomedey
  • ROSALIND WARHAFT
CLUB-100
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS - 50+ ACTIVE SINGLE WOMEN
  • Tue Sep 10 - 6:30 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ELLEN SMILEY
LUNDI-313
LUNCH & iPAD
  • Mon Aug 26 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ROMY SARFATI
LUNDI-318
LUNCH ET FILM
  • Mon Aug 05 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
N/A
SHOLEM SHTERN YIDDISH CULTURAL AND SOCIAL GROUP
  • Tue Sep 03 - 10:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • BORIS SELA
N/A
RUSSIAN SENIORS
  • Thu Sep 05 - 3:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ELLA BAZLOV
PRIME-1055
Les Girlz (West Island)
  • Wed Sep 11 - 1:00 PM
  • West Island
  • TBD
PRIME-174
TEA AND TALK
  • Mon Sep 09 - 1:00 PM
  • West Island
  • SHEILA GLASSER
SHALOMC-100
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Sep 03 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-01
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Sep 10 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-02
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Sep 17 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-03
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Sep 24 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-04
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Oct 29 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-05
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Nov 05 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-06
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Nov 12 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-07
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Nov 19 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-08
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Nov 26 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-09
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Dec 03 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-10
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Dec 10 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-100-11
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Dec 17 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
WSG-100
BREAVEMENT GROUP
  • Mon Sep 23 - 2:30 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: