ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

BRI-100
Bridge for Beginners I (IN PERSON)
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • HEATHER FELSKY
BRI-100-01
BRIDGE FOR BEGINNERS PART II (IN PERSON)
  • Tue & Thu Oct 25 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • HEATHER FELSKY
BRI-100-02
BRIDGE FOR BEGINNERS PART III (IN PERSON)
  • Tue & Thu Nov 22 - 9:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • HEATHER FELSKY
CLUB-100
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS (IN PERSON)
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARILYN FISHER
CLUB-105
Talk Fridays
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • TBD
CLUB-106
Game Hour
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • TBD
CLUB-107
Russian Speaking Seniors Group (IN PERSON)
  • Thu Oct 13 - 3:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ELLA BAZLOV
CRA-103
GREETING CARDS - One day workshop (IN PERSON)
  • Thu Oct 20 - 10:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • GABY ORBACH
CRA-1031
CROCHET - ALL LEVELS (IN PERSON)
  • Thu Oct 13 - 2:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • PAN HOBBY
CRA-1065
WOODSHOP APPRENTICE PROGRAM (IN PERSON)
  • Thu Sep 29 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • HERSHEY FITLEBERG
FRA-154
HANUKAH CELEBRATION (IN PERSON)
  • Mon Dec 19 - 12:30 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
FRA-166
Groupe Social – LE FOYER (En Personne)
  • Mon Oct 24 - 1:30 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • NOÉMIE SHRAER MONNIER
FRA-171
Groupe Social Virtuel
  • Tue Oct 25 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NOÉMIE SHRAER MONNIER
FRA-174
CLUB DU LIVRE (En Personne)
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • HENRIETTE AZUELOS
FRA-175
Celebrate Sukkot (in Person)
  • Wed Oct 12 - 12:30 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
HOB-101
MAH JONG for Beginners (In person)
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • ROBIN FARBER
LCT-1011
Word Games with Barbara Bloom
  • Thu Oct 06 - 2:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • BARBARA BLOOM
MART-1065
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Oct 24 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-01
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Oct 31 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-02
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Nov 07 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-03
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Nov 14 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-04
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Nov 21 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-05
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Nov 28 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-06
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Dec 05 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-07
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Dec 12 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
WSG-100
BEREAVEMENT GROUP
  • Tue Oct 25 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • ROSANNA MAGNONE
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: