ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

CHOM-137
STITCH 'N BITCH
  • ONGOING
  • Chomedey
  • ROSALIND WARHAFT
CLUB-100
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS - 50+ ACTIVE SINGLE WOMEN
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • ELLEN SMILEY
FRA-201
LUNCH ET MUSIQUE : NOUVEL AN
  • Mon Jan 06 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
FRA-202
LUNCH ET CONFÉRENCE : INTIMIDATION
  • Mon Jan 13 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • LOUISE BUZIT-BEAULIEU
FRA-202-01
LUNCH ET CONFÉRENCE : L'IRAN, VERS OÙ?
  • Mon Jan 20 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • DAVID BENSOUSSAN
FRA-202-02
LUNCH ET CONFÉRENCE : ROSH CHODESH SH'VAT
  • Mon Jan 27 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
FRA-202-03
LUNCH ET CONFÉRENCE : BIENTRAITANCE
  • Mon Feb 03 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • LOUISE BUZIT-BEAULIEU
FRA-202-04
LUNCH ET CONFÉRENCE : LA CULPABILITÉ
  • Mon Feb 24 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • SYLVIE RIOPEL
FRA-203
TAI CHI
  • Tue Jan 21 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • YUE QI
FRA-203-01
TAI CHI
  • Tue Feb 18 - 12:30 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • YUE QI
FRA-203-02
TAI CHI
  • Tue Mar 24 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • YUE QI
FRA-204
MUSCLEZ VOS MÉNINGES
  • Mon Feb 17 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
FRA-207
AÉROBIE SUR CHAISE
  • Mon Mar 16 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
N/A
SHOLEM SHTERN YIDDISH CULTURAL AND SOCIAL GROUP
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • BORIS SELA
N/A
RUSSIAN SENIORS
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • ELLA BAZLOV
PRIME-2055
Les Girlz (West Island)
  • Wed Jan 08 - 1:00 PM
  • West Island
  • TBD
PRIME-274
TEA AND TALK
  • Mon Jan 06 - 1:00 PM
  • West Island
  • SHEILA GLASSER
SHALOMC-100-11
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Dec 17 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-01
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Jan 07 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-02
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Jan 14 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-03
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Jan 21 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-04
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Jan 28 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-05
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Feb 04 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-06
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Feb 11 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-07
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Feb 18 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-08
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Feb 25 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-09
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Mar 03 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-10
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Mar 10 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-11
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Mar 17 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-12
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Mar 24 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SHALOMC-200-13
SHALOM CIRCLE
  • Tue Mar 31 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • MARGE CRACOWER
SORTIE-206
MOMIES EGYPTIENNES
  • Wed Jan 15 - 1:30 PM
  • Musée des Beaux-arts
  • TBD
SORTIE-207
CASINO DE MONTRÉAL
  • Wed Mar 18 - 11:30 AM
  • Casino Montreal
  • TBD
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: