ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

COMP-111
iPAD FOR BEGINNERS
  • Mon Oct 18 - 10:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • CAROL SHATTNER
COMP-170
ALL ALL ABOUT APPS
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • ROSALIND WARHAFT
GLOB-102
NEWS & VIEWS BI-WEEKLY WITH STAN
  • Thu Oct 07 - 11:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • STAN NACHFOLGER
GLOB-103
THE JURY IS OUT - repeat 2019
  • Tue Nov 02 - 10:30 AM
  • ONLINE
  • MICHAEL WORSOFF
GLOB-1058
Right Wing Supremacy Groups – Part 2
  • Mon Oct 18 - 10:30 AM
  • ONLINE
  • MARVIN HERSHORN
GLOB-1062
Architecture: From Stone to Steel
  • Tue Oct 26 - 1:30 PM
  • ONLINE
  • AUDREY BERNER
GLOB-1063
Understanding Psychological Problems
  • Wed Oct 06 - 10:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • JACK HIRSCHBERG
GLOB-1064
The Birth of Modern Yiddish literature
  • Thu Oct 14 - 10:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • JANIE RESPITZ
GLOB-1065
The Presidents of Israel
  • Mon Nov 08 - 10:30 AM
  • ONLINE
  • CSABA NIKOLENYI
GLOB-1067
Jewish Humor Through Time
  • Mon Oct 25 - 1:30 PM
  • ONLINE
  • SHERYL HALPERN
GLOB-1068
Prostate: What Men Need to Know
  • Tue Oct 19 - 3:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • Dr JEAN-LOUIS BOURQUE
GLOB-1070
SAFE DRIVING AS WE AGE
  • Tue Nov 23 - 3:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • DR. ISABELLE GELINAS
LAN-103
HEBREW - ADVANCED BEGINNER
  • Wed Oct 06 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • BRACHA KAUFMAN
LAN-104
HEBREW INTERMEDIATE
  • Mon Oct 04 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • BRACHA KAUFMAN
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: