ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

CLUB-305
Talk Fridays with Neil
  • Fri Apr 30 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NEIL SCHNITZER
FRA-322
TOUR VIRTUEL l’Espagne
  • Tue Jun 15 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • DAVID BENSOUSSAN
FRA-323
TOUR VIRTUEL Maroc
  • Tue May 25 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • DAVID BENSOUSSAN
FRA-344
Jerusalem Day / Yom Yerushalayim
  • Mon May 10 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • PEGGY PARDO
FRA-347
AFFAIRES MONDIALES
  • Wed May 12 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • JULIEN BAUER
FRA-347-01
AFFAIRES MONDIALES
  • Wed Jun 16 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • JULIEN BAUER
FRA-347-02
AFFAIRES MONDIALES
  • Wed Jul 07 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • JULIEN BAUER
GLOB-3060
VIRTUAL ART MUSEUM TOUR
  • Wed Apr 28 - 11:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • JULIE AVERBACH
LCT-382
The World According to Barbara Kay
  • Thu Jun 10 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • BARBARA KAY
LCT-383
The Creative Impulse: Chaki
  • Wed May 05 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • JOSHUA DORSEY
LCT-384
Craig Morrison & Samantha Borgal’s “Sentimental Journey Over the Rainbow”
  • Wed May 19 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • CRAIG MORRISON
LCT-386
Julius Grey: “Political Correctness and Freedom of Expression"
  • Thu May 13 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • JULIUS H. GREY AD.E
LCT-387
Meet Lynne Casgrain: Ombudsman for the MUHC
  • Wed Jun 16 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • LYNNE CASGRAIN
LCT-388
Meet: Amanda and Rebecca Wolfe of Mandy’s Salad Bar
  • Wed May 19 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • MANDY WOLFE
LCT-389
Humanity in Crises with Mark J. Poznansky
  • Wed Jun 23 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • MARK J. POZNANSKY
LCT-391
Meet the El-Salomons | A Love Story
  • Wed Apr 28 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • JESS SALOMON AND EMAN ELHUSSEINI
LCT-392
Lunch with Mike Cohen
  • Wed May 05 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • MIKE COHEN
LCT-393
An Evening with Rick Leckner
  • Wed Jun 02 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • RICK LECKNER
TRIP-334
LONDON'S STREET ART
  • Tue May 25 - 4:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • ANNAMARIA DALL’ANESE
TRIP-335
MONET'S GARDEN - GIVERNY
  • Tue May 11 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • IGOR ROZEN
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: