ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

ADP-104
TAI CHI
  • Thu Sep 05 - 10:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANDREW DEARLOVE
LUNDI-108
TAMBOUR ET DANSE
  • Mon Oct 28 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
LUNDI-108-01
TAMBOUR ET DANSE
  • Mon Nov 11 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
LUNDI-115
POSTURE PARFAITE
  • Mon Dec 16 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
WEL-1045
AIKIBUDO-FORM
  • Fri Sep 06 - 10:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • REJEAN LAROUCHE
WEL-105
POSTURE & BALANCE TRAINING
  • Mon & Wed Sep 04 - 10:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-105-02
POSTURE & BALANCE TRAINING
  • Mon & Wed Nov 25 - 10:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-113
PERFECT POSTURE
  • Tue Sep 17 - 2:00 PM
  • TBD
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
WEL-113-01
PERFECT POSTURE
  • Tue Nov 12 - 2:00 PM
  • TBD
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
WEL-116
BODY AND BRAIN WORKSHOP
  • Tue Sep 24 - 2:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
WEL-116-01
BODY AND BRAIN WORKSHOP
  • Wed Nov 26 - 2:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
WEL-172
BALANCE & MOBILITY TRAINING A
  • Mon & Wed Sep 04 - 11:40 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
WEL-173
BALANCE & MOBILITY TRAINING B
  • Wed Sep 04 - 11:35 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-372
BALANCE & MOBILITY TRAINING A
  • Mon & Wed Apr 29 - 11:40 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
WEL-373
BALANCE & MOBILITY TRAINING B
  • Mon & Wed Apr 29 - 11:35 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-405
POSTURE & BALANCE TRAINING
  • Mon & Wed Jul 03 - 10:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: