ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

LCT-307
MEDICAL CANNABIS AND PARKINSON’S: WHAT’S KNOWN AND WHAT’S NOT
  • Wed May 01 - 10:00 AM
  • Gelber Conference Center
  • LYNDA BALNEAVES
LCT-308
AN EVENING WITH AARON RAND*
  • Wed Jun 05 - 7:30 PM
  • Gelber Conference Center
  • TBD
LUNDI-305
LES CONCEPTS CLÉS DU TAI CHI
  • Tue May 28 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • YUE QI
N/A
YOM HASHOAH COMMEMORATION
  • Thu May 02 - 11:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
PRIME-3006
FAMILIES, GENES AND CANCER
  • Thu May 23 - 7:00 PM
  • West Island
  • WILIAM D. FOULKES
SEPHO-302
DENISE BOMBARDIER EN DIRECT
  • Mon May 06 - 7:30 PM
  • Gelber Conference Center
  • TBD
SEPHO-308
PASSOVER
  • Tue Apr 02 - 12:00 PM
  • Gelber Conference Center
  • TBD
SEPHO-323
MIMOUNA
  • Sat Apr 27 - 10:00 AM
  • Spanish & Portuguese Synagogue
  • TBD
SEPHO-326
ÉLECTIONS EN ISRAEL, ENJEUX ET DÉFIS
  • Wed Mar 27 - 8:00 PM
  • Congrégation Or Hahayim
  • TBD
SEPHO-371
MUSCLEZ VOS MÉNINGES
  • Mon Apr 08 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: