ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

LUNDI-115
POSTURE PARFAITE
  • Mon Dec 16 - 12:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ANNETTE VEZINA
WEL-1043
CHAIR YOGA
  • Thu Sep 05 - 12:35 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • ZUGUY LEZAMA
WEL-121
YOGA - INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED
  • Tue & Thu Sep 03 - 10:20 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • SUSAN COHEN
WEL-12102
YOGA - INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED
  • Tue & Thu Nov 26 - 10:20 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • SUSAN COHEN
WEL-128
PILATES A
  • Mon & Wed Sep 04 - 9:15 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-128-02
PILATES A
  • Mon & Wed Nov 25 - 9:15 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-129
PILATES B
  • Tue & Thu Sep 03 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-129-02
PILATES B
  • Tue & Thu Nov 26 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-156
YOGA - BEGINNERS/INTERMEDIATE
  • Wed Sep 04 - 9:20 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-15602
YOGA - BEGINNERS/INTERMEDIATE
  • Wed Nov 27 - 9:20 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-4043
CHAIR YOGA
  • Thu Jul 04 - 12:35 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-421
YOGA - INTERMEDIATE
  • Tue & Thu Jul 02 - 10:20 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • SUSAN COHEN
WEL-428
PILATES A
  • Mon & Wed Jul 03 - 9:15 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-429
PILATES B
  • Tue & Thu Jul 02 - 9:00 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
WEL-456
YOGA - BEGINNERS
  • Wed Jul 03 - 9:20 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • JODI ZIPKIN
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: