ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

ADP-107
Better Breathing Choir
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • VICTORIA MCNEILL
ADP-115
Vocal Training for People with Parkinson's and Movement Disorders
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • VICTORIA MCNEILL
ADP-186
Find Your Beat: Parkinson’s Drumming Group (In person)
  • Wed Nov 02 - 3:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • VICTORIA MCNEILL
ADPF-165
POST STROKE VOCAL TRAINING
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • VICTORIA MCNEILL
LCT-1002
A Tribute to James Taylor – (IN PERSON)
  • Wed Nov 09 - 7:00 PM
  • Gelber Conference Center
  • TBD
LCT-1005
Dreams Do Come True: Speaker Series – Lisa Rubin
  • Thu Sep 29 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • LISA RUBIN
MART-1057
Six Operas That Changed the World
  • Thu Oct 13 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • RICHARD TURP
MART-1061
Craig Morrison: Pop-Soul and Its Roots - Part 1
  • Tue Nov 01 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • CRAIG MORRISON
MART-1062
Great Entertainers: Nat ‘King’ Cole, Ella Fitzgerald, Carole King - Passport
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • JORDAN KLAPMAN
MART-1062-02
Great Entertainers Series #2 Ella Fitzgerald: First Lady of Song
  • Thu Oct 20 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • JORDAN KLAPMAN
MART-1062-03
Great Entertainers Series #3 - Carole King: You’ve Got a Friend
  • Thu Nov 24 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • JORDAN KLAPMAN
MART-1064
The Stories Behind the Songs – Rob Lutes
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • ROB LUTES
MART-1065
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Oct 24 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-01
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Oct 31 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-02
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Nov 07 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-03
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Nov 14 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-04
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Nov 21 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-05
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Nov 28 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-06
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Dec 05 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1065-07
The Happy Mondays
  • Mon Dec 12 - 11:30 AM
  • Cummings Centre
  • TBD
MART-1067
Music Therapy: Mind, Body, Soul (IN PERSON)
  • Mon Oct 31 - 3:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • VICTORIA MCNEILL
PER-109
Ukulele Beginners 1 – IN PERSON
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • VICTORIA MCNEILL
PER-109-01
Ukulele Beginners 2 – HYBRID – ONLINE
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • HAYDEN RABINOVITCH
PER-109-02
Ukulele Beginners 2 – HYBRID - IN PERSON
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • HAYDEN RABINOVITCH
PER-119
HAPPY HOUR UKULELE
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • HAYDEN RABINOVITCH
PER-119-01
HAPPY HOUR UKULELE (In Person)
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • HAYDEN RABINOVITCH
PER-123
Sing Like No One Can Hear You!
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • VICTORIA MCNEILL
PER-124
Broadway Boogie (in person)
  • ONGOING
  • Cummings Centre
  • DEBORA FRIEDMANN
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: