ALL PROGRAMS & CLASSES

FINE-319-01
PAINT NIGHT 2 - KOI POND
  • Wed Jun 15 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • NOA NEEMAN
FRA-367
CELEBRATE SHAVOUOT! (In Person)
  • Tue May 31 - 1:00 PM
  • Cummings Centre
  • PEGGY PARDO
FRA-369
Beauty Tips for Women after 60
  • Wed Jun 01 - 1:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • PATRICIA BENSIMON
GLOB-3060
VIRTUAL ART MUSEUM TOUR OF THE MET
  • Mon Jun 13 - 11:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • JULIE AVERBACH
GLOB-3122
Benjamin Netanyahu: Rise & Fall?
  • Tue Jun 07 - 10:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • CSABA NIKOLENYI
ITC-367
An Evening with Josh Freed
  • Wed Jun 01 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • TBD
LCT-3000
Pastor Rudy Fidel: Passionate Zionist
  • Tue May 24 - 2:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • RUDY FIDEL
MART-3052
Concerts in Russian, English, Hebrew and Yiddish
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • T.B.D
MART-3062
Great Entertainers: Sinatra, Streisand and Garland
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • JORDAN KLAPMAN
MART-3064
The Stories Behind the Songs – Rob Lutes
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • ROB LUTES
MART-3066
Back to Bach: A complete history from classical to pop
  • Mon Jun 20 - 4:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • DUO PARADA
MOVIE-361
Outback Rabbis - Talkumenatry
  • Thu Jun 16 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • DANNY BEN-MOSHE
TRIP-351
Travel Passport – ALL 5 TRIPS
  • ONGOING
  • ONLINE
  • VARIOUS/DIVERS
TRIP-366
THE HEAVENLY HIMALAYAS: BHUTAN AND NEPAL
  • Wed May 25 - 11:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • CHARLOTTE TEMPLE
TRIP-367
Minorities in Israel with Maya
  • Wed Jun 15 - 11:00 AM
  • ONLINE
  • MAYA YEHEZKEL
TRIP-368
Jewish Communities Of Africa: Old And New
  • Wed Jun 29 - 7:00 PM
  • ONLINE
  • JONO DAVID
Categories:
Refine Listings:
Day of the week:
Time of day:
Location:
Instructor:
Language: